Members Projects

Member

Aircraft

Percentage of Completion

Phone

Email

Sean Berry

RV-12is

.05% Done

berrycpa@gmail.com

Bruce Breckenridge

RV-10

20% Done

BBreckenridge@gmail.com

Len Fierling

BeLite

.

fierles77@yahoo.com

Phil Groelz

RFisher Bearhawk

99% Done

pgroelz@yahoo.com

Jerry Jerome

RV 3A

90% Done

jjflyboy@gmail.com

Tony Hoffman

Wag Aero Cubby

50% Done

mylothedestroyer@gmail.com

Michael Marchand

RV-10

90% Done

mike@marchandconsulting.com

Henry Pflegl

PT-19 restoration

.

hpflegl@msn.com

Doug Snader

Murphy Elite

.

rebel582@gmail.com

Eric Stacey

Zenith 701

95% Done

staceveric2@gmail.com

Ken Williams

Christavia Mk1

40% Done

krwill101@gmail.com

Members Aircraft - Flying

Member

Aircraft

Completed or Under Construction

Phone

Email

Bob & Lorrie Armstrong

PA-28-180

Flying

(503) 236-8853
armstrong@canby.com

Bob & Lorrie Armstrong

Aeronca 7AC

Flying

armstrong@canby.com

Bob & Lorrie Armstrong

Sportsman 2+2

Flying

armstrong@canby.com

Bruce Breckenridge

Cessna 182P

Flying

BBreckenridge@gmail.com

Becky Breckenridge

Christavia MK1

Flying

BeckyBreck@gmail.com

Robin Brooks

Cessna Skylane

Flying

rvjaab@ccwebster.net

Scott Crockard

RV-9A

Flying

Scrockard@qwest.net

Gary Dunfee

RV6A

Flying

902yepilot@ccwebster.net

Len Fierling

Cessna 150

Flying

fierles77@gmail.com

Dan Forney

RV12

Flying

dforney@bctonline.com

Pete Gauthier

KR-2

Flying

gauthier0421@msn.com

Pete Gauthier

Aeronca 7AC

Flying

gauthier0421@msn.com

Philip Groelz

Tailwind

Completed 1997

pgroelz@yahoo.com

Philip Groelz

Headwind

Nearly Ready to Fly

pgroelz@yahoo.com

Philip Groelz

Christavia MK1

Flying

pgroelz@yahoo.com

Philip Groelz

RV-9A

Flying

pgroelz@yahoo.com

Mike Harfst

GlaStar GS-1

Flying

mdharfst@comcast.net

Eric Heublein

Piper Comanche 1

Flying

ericheublein@gmail.com

Daily Holman

Citabria

Flying

dholman@msn.com

Daily Holman

Hatz CB1

Flying

dholman@msn.com

Jerry Jerome

Q-2

Flying

jjflyboy@gmail.com

Bob Lewis

RV 9A

Flying

RLewis4226@aol.com

Steve Millar

RV 12

Flying

Steve@Millarspoints.com

Vincent Nartker

Avid Plus

Flying

VJE@VJE-Laser.com

Steve Miller

Piper PA28-140

Flying

(503) 663-5333
Miller.SR@verizon.net

Scott Noble

Kitfox

Flying

scott.noble1@msn.com

Ray Peabody

RV-9A

flying

RayPbd@aol.com

Henry Pflegl

Piper J-5

Flying

(503)680-5295
hpflegl@msn.com

Henry Pflegl

Stinson 108-3

Flying

(503)680-5295
hpflegl@msn.com

Keith Pugh

Renegade Falcon (ELSA)

Flying

(503) 427-0434 kpugh@comcast.net

Keith Pugh

Cessna 172

Flying

kpugh@comcast.net

Mike Rhodes

RV-9A

Flying

RV9Av8tr@hotmail.com

Dick Scott

Interstate S-1A Cadet

Flying

nc37301@gmail.com

Doug Snader

Cessna 172

Flying

rebel582@gmail.com

Ed Stepec

Glasair

Flying

cog4603@yahoo.com

Christine Stevens

Cessna 172

Flying

65skyhawk@gmail.com

Larry Stevens

Piper Warrior

Flying

pilotstevens@gmail.com

Dave Sweo

Cessna 150

Flying

DSSweo@rconnects.com

Paul Tidball

Luscombe 8A

Flying

ptidball@hotmail.com

Back to: